Absorbants
Spifyter npscorp.com    
       
Brooms & Brushes
Malish Brush malish.com Milwaukee Dustless milwaukeedustless.com
       
Cleaning Chemicals
3M mmm.com/commcare Arm & Hammer armhammer.com
Big D bigdind.com Brulin brulin.com
Bullen/Airx bullenairx.com Butchers butchers.com
Clorox cloroxprofessional.com Dracket johnsondiversey.com
Envirox h2orange2.com Fresh Products freshproducts.com
Johnson Diversey johnsondiversey.com Peerless Quality Products peerlesschem.com
Procter & Gamble pgproline.com Reckitt and Benkiser reckittprofessional.com
Rubbermaid rubbermaidcommercial.com Simoniz simonizusa.com
Simple Green simplegreen.com Technical Concepts technicalconcepts.com
Time Mist timemist.com    
       
Dispensing Chemical Equipment
Dema demaeng.com Hydro Systems hydrosystemsco.com
RL Flow Master rlflomaster.com    
       
Equipment Cleaning
Cimex cimex.usa.com Clarke clarkeus.com
Eureka eureka.com Hoover Commercial hoover.com
Kaivac kaivac.com Minuteman minutemanintl.com
Pro-Team pro-team.com Taske johnsondiversey.com
Tornado/Karcher tornadovac.com    
       
Floor Mats & Matting
Crown Matting crown-mats.com The 3M Company mmm.com/commcare
The Andersen Company andersenco.com    
       
Floor Pads & Hand Pads
The 3M Company mmm.com/commcare Scrubble scrubble.com
       
Food Service Packaging
Anchor Packaging anchorpackaging.com BagCraft bagcraft.com
Brown Paper Goods brownpapergoods.com Cellucap Mfg cellucap.com
Cryovac cryovac.com Dart Container dartcontainer.com
Durable Packaging durablepackaging.com DuroBag durogab.com
Fabrikal f-k.com Fanta-Pak fantapakinternational.com
Genpak genpak.com Handi-Foil handi-foil.com
Hoffmaster hoffmaster.com Inline Plastics inlineplasstics.com
Inno-Pak innopak.com Inteplast inteplast.com
Pactiv pactiv.com Plastipak plastipak.com
Reynolds reynoldspkg.com Solo Cup solocup.com
Wilkinson wilkinsonindustries.com    
       
General Cleaning Tools
Impact Products impact-products.com Texas Feather texasfeathers.com
Tolco tolcocorp.com Unger ungerglobal.com
       
Hand Care
Best Sanitizers bestsanitizers.com Bobrick bobrick.com
Colgate Polmolive colpalcommercial.com Gojo gojo.com
Kimberly Clark kcprofessional.com Procter & Gamble pgproline.com
Stockhausen stokoskincare.com Technical Concepts technicalconcepts.com
       
Ice Remover
Scotwod Industries scotwoodindustries.com    
       
Liners
North American Plastics noramco.com Portasafe sibleylabs.com
Rollpak rollpak.com    
       
Mopping, Wet & Dry
Geerpres geerpres.com Rubbermade rubbermaidcommercial.com
Tuway tuwaymops.com  White Mopping Equipment  impact-products.com
       
Paper Bathroom Products
Atlas Paper atlaspapermills.com Georgia Pacific gp.com
Kimberly Clark kimberlyclark.com Merfin Systems merfin.com
NPS Corp npscorp.com    
       
Packaging      
In Process      
       
Receptacles      
Excell Metal ex-cell.com Impact Products impact-products.com
Rubbermaid rubbermaidcommercial.com United Receptacle unitedrecept.com
White / Mipro impact-products.com    
       
Safety Products      
 Safety Zone safety-zone.com Impact impact-products.com
       
Specialty      
Concrete Floor Polishing - Diamashield diamashield.com    
       
Wipers      
 Georgia Pacific gp.com Kimberly Clark kimberlyclark.com
NPS Corp npscorp.com Merfin Systems merfin.com